Episode recording again after existing recording viewed and erased. - DirecTV

#1
This question is about "Episode recording again after existing recording viewed and erased.", with DirecTV channels, programming, equipment, and sports. In setting up to record a series that has already started, prior episodes never watched will be recorded. However, even after watching a recent episode and deleting it, the same episode appears on the play list. How do I stop the re-recording of viewed and deleted episodes?

Genie H24-500 DVR


This topic covered Episode recording again after existing recording viewed and erased., and DirecTV satellite tv service.
 
Top