When I logout of the app, it automatically logs me back in with the wrong user name.

#1
When I logout of the app, it automatically logs me back in with the wrong user name.

My friend logged into her account on my app and now I cannot log out of her account on the app. Under settings when I logout it logs back in automatically. So, I can't connect to my DVR any longer or use the remote control function of the app. I already tried to delete the app, restore the iphone, nothing works. Any suggestions?


This question, "When I logout of the app, it automatically logs me back in with the wrong user name.," is about DirecTV channels, programming, equipment, and sports.
 
Top